货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

卢森堡 租车 指南

我们在 卢森堡 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

卢森堡 租车 - 起步价  34 USD
费率
低至
34
USD
每日
卢森堡 租车 - 起步价 30 EUR
费率
低至
30
EUR
每日

货比三家,在卢森堡租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

卢森堡租车指南

是针对卢森堡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要卢森堡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

卢森堡旅行指南

该国的卢森堡正式称为卢森堡大公国,是一个内陆国家,位于欧洲西部。它估计人口不多,515,000 的人,是在沙皇的统治下。卢森堡今天是世界上唯有主权的大公国。

进入卢森堡

它是所有访客进入卢森堡要求出示有关文件有关的旅行寄宿生点。它也是逗留的所有访客出示证明的能力,以维持自己期间所需。英国游客之间其他欧洲联盟访客不需要有签证进入卢森堡首三个月。访客的护照有效期须自入境之日起至少六个月了。

运输及各地卢森堡

由于卢森堡是一个内陆国家,到达那里的唯一方法是通过铁路、 航空和公路。如果你从一个状态到卢森堡的邻近国家前往卢森堡,然后最好的选择将会乘飞机去那儿。周边国家游客可以开车到卢森堡作为道路的基础设施是在伟大的条件或由铁路。

一旦你在卢森堡,有相当大量的运输选项,你可以选择。他们包括巴士服务、 培训服务和汽车租赁服务。左右移动的最理想方法是通过汽车租赁。这使您可以游览尽可能多的地方,作为你的欲望和更多那么方便。

汽车租赁在卢森堡

你可以享有廉价租车服务在机场和主要城镇周围卢森堡。当你租一辆车在卢森堡时,您可以享受在卢森堡惊人的道路结构,您可以通过几个高速公路可用驱动器到法国和德国。它是非常理想,租一辆车提前通过互联网;这种方式,你可以享受伟大的汽车租用折扣从汽车租赁公司。

当你决定要提前预定一辆出租时,你有时间去筛选通过各种租车服务机构在卢森堡整个来定居,以最优惠的利率。提前预订也挣你的折扣。

建议卢森堡酒店

有许多的住宿设施,在卢森堡,从豪华酒店到公寓家庭式住宿设施。

一些的住宿设施,包括:

希尔顿卢森堡-这是一个位于城市中心的豪华酒店。它提供一个花园的露台、 免费私人停车场和游泳油料。也是在其他神话般的设施中的 Wi-Fi 连接。

索菲特乐大公国— — 这是一家豪华酒店,有一个法国的转折。

酒店加廖蒂— — 它是一家三星级小和舒适的酒店靠近就非常 dei Quattro 提供非常舒适的客房。

一些在卢森堡明白的地方

卢森堡国家有美丽的风景,以及令人惊叹的历史古迹。卢森堡的首都城市是一个地方,你需要在那里访问。它坐落在悬崖上,俯瞰贝特留斯和阿尔泽特河的窄而深的河流。

你不能错过哥特式复兴圣母院,以及大公宫殿。也是兵器广场,古堡和壮观,不料 Neumunster 修道院。然而,你需要到租车服务充分探索这片土地。

卢森堡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与卢森堡当地服务机构协商,在卢森堡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到卢森堡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在卢森堡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 卢森堡 的租车费用

我们提供下列卢森堡的租车地点

    机场
    • 卢森堡机场
        城市
        • Dudelange 市中心
        • 卢森堡市
        • 在线留言市中心
        • 在线留言杜邦交付仅
        • 艾斯科事业市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Luxembourg Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Luxembourg

Luxembourg Car Rental - from  34 USD
RATES
FROM
34
USD
Per Day
Luxembourg Car Rental - from 30 EUR
RATES
FROM
30
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Luxembourg


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Luxembourg Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Luxembourg.
We display the rates from most leading Luxembourg car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Luxembourg Traveler’s Guide

Officially known as the grand duchy of Luxembourg, the country of Luxembourg is a landlocked state located in Western Europe. It has an estimated population of not more that 515,000 people and is under the rule of a grand duke. Luxembourg is the only sovereign grand duchy in the world today.

Getting into Luxembourg

It is a requirement for all visitors entering Luxembourg to produce relevant documents pertaining to their travel at the boarder points. It is also required for all visitors to show proof for ability to sustain themselves for the period of their stay. British visitors among other European Union visitors do not require having visas to enter Luxembourg for the first three months. A visitor’s passport should be valid for at least six months from day of entry. 

Transportation to and around Luxembourg

Owing to the fact that Luxembourg is a landlocked state, the only way to get there is by rail, air and road. If you are travelling to Luxembourg from a state out of the neighboring countries to Luxembourg, then the best choice would be getting there by air. Neighboring countries visitors can drive to Luxembourg as the road infrastructure is in great condition or by rail.

Once you are in Luxembourg, there are quite a number of transportation options you can choose from. They include bus service, train service and car rental service. The most ideal way to move around is by car rental. This allows you to tour as many places as you desire and more so conveniently.

Car rental in Luxembourg   

You can have access to cheap car hire services at the airport and in major towns around Luxembourg. When you rent a car in Luxembourg, you can enjoy the amazing road structure in Luxembourg and you can drive all the way to France and Germany through the few motorways available. It is very ideal to rent a car in advance via the internet; this way, you get to enjoy great car hire discounts from the car hire company.

When you decide to book a car rental in advance, you have the time to sift through the various car rental agencies throughout Luxembourg to settle for the one with favorable rates. Advance booking also earns you a discount.

Recommended Luxemburg hotels

There are numerous accommodation facilities in Luxembourg, ranging from luxury hotels to apartments and pensions accommodation facilities.

Some of the accommodation facilities include:

The Hilton Luxemburgthis is a luxury hotel that is located close to the city centre. It offers a garden terrace, free private parking and a swimming pol. There is also Wi-Fi connection among other fabulous facilities. 

The Sofitel Le Grand Ducal – this is a luxury hotel that has a French twist to it.

Auberge Gaglioti – it is a 3 star small and cozy hotel situated just close to the trattoria dei Quattro offering very comfy rooms.

Some of the places to see in Luxemburg

The Luxemburg state has beautiful scenery as well as amazing historic monuments. The capital city of Luxemburg is one place you need to visit while there. It is located on a cliff that overlooks the narrow and deep rivers of Petrusse and Alzette.

You cannot miss the gothic Notre dame revival cathedral, as well as the Grand Ducal Palace. There is also the place d’Armes, Bock Casemates and the Neumunster Abbey that are spectacular to behold. However, you need to car hire services to fully explore this land.

The Luxembourg Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Luxembourg to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Luxembourg. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Luxembourg. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Luxembourg while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Luxembourg

We offer the following Luxembourg car rental locations

    Airport
    • Luxembourg Airport
        City
        • Contern Downtown
        • Contern Dupont Deliveries Only
        • Dudelange Downtown
        • Esch Alzette Downtown
        • Luxembourg City

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Dec 01, 13
      4 4 4 4 
      Good service and organisation