قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

لكسمبرغ تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في لكسمبرغ

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$33
في اليوم
30
في اليوم
لكسمبرغ تأجير السيارات - من  33 USD / من 30 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 17 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

The price was the best I ever got for a car. Good to go. Will do it again when needed

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في لكسمبرغ

لكسمبرغ Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لكسمبرغ.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لكسمبرغ ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل لكسمبرغ المسافر

تعرف رسميا باسم دوقية لكسمبرغ الكبرى، بلد لوكسمبورغ دولة غير الساحلية الواقعة في أوروبا الغربية. قد يقدر عدد سكانها بأن الناس 515,000 لا أكثر وتحت حكم الدوق الأكبر. لوكسمبورغ هي دوقية لكسمبرغ الكبرى السيادية فقط في العالم اليوم.

الدخول في لكسمبرغ

شرط لجميع الزوار الذين يدخلون لكسمبرغ بتقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة المتعلقة بسفرهم عند نقاط الحدود. أنه مطلوب أيضا لجميع الزوار لإظهار دليل على القدرة على إعالة أنفسهم لفترة إقامتهم. لا تتطلب الزائرين البريطانيين بين الزوار الآخرين في الاتحاد الأوروبي بعد الحصول على تأشيرات لدخول لكسمبرغ للأشهر الثلاثة الأولى. ينبغي أن يكون جواز سفر الزائر صالح لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل من يوم دخول.

وحول لكسمبرغ النقل

ونظرا إلى أن لوكسمبورغ دولة غير الساحلية، السبيل الوحيد للوصول إلى هناك بالسكك الحديدية والجوية والطرق. إذا كنت مسافراً إلى لوكسمبورغ من دولة من الدول المجاورة في لكسمبرغ، ثم اختيار أفضل سيكون الحصول على هناك عن طريق الجو. يمكن أن تدفع الزائرين من البلدان المجاورة إلى لوكسمبورغ كما البنية التحتية للطرق في حالة كبيرة أو بالسكك الحديدية.

مرة كنت في لكسمبرغ، هناك عدد كبير من خيارات النقل يمكنك الاختيار من بين. أنها تشمل خدمة الحافلات، وتدريب الخدمة وخدمة تأجير السيارات. الطريقة الأكثر مثالية للتنقل بتأجير سيارات. هذا يسمح لك بجولة في العديد من الأماكن لك رغبة وأكثر من ذلك مريح.

تأجير سيارات في لكسمبرغ

يمكن أن لديك حق الوصول إلى خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في المطار وفي المدن الكبرى حول لكسمبرغ. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في لكسمبرغ، يمكنك التمتع بهيكل الطريق مذهلة في لكسمبرغ ويمكنك القيادة وصولاً إلى فرنسا وألمانيا من خلال الطرق القليلة المتاحة. ومثالي جداً استئجار سيارة في وقت مبكر عن طريق الإنترنت؛ وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك الحصول على الاستمتاع بخصومات استئجار سيارة كبيرة من شركة تأجير السيارات.

عندما تقرر أن الكتاب لاستئجار سيارة في وقت مبكر، لديك الوقت للتدقيق من خلال مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات في جميع أنحاء لكسمبرغ تسوية لواحد مع معدلات مواتية. الحجوزات مسبقاً كما يحصل لك خصم.

وأوصى لوكسمبورغ الفنادق

وهناك العديد من مرافق الإقامة في لكسمبرغ، بدءاً من الفنادق الفخمة إلى مرافق السكن في الشقق والمعاشات التقاعدية.

وتشمل بعض مرافق السكن:

هيلتون لوكسمبورغ هذا فندق فخم الذي يقع بالقرب من وسط المدينة. ويوفر ترأس حديقة ومواقف مجانية بول سباحة. وهناك أيضا اتصال لاسلكي بين غيرها من المرافق الرائعة.

فندق سوفيتيل Le Grand الدوقية – هذا هو فندق فخم له تويست فرنسية لها.

نزل جاجليوتي – 3 نجمة صغيرة ويقع الفندق المريح فقط قريبة من trattoria dei Quattro يقدم غرفا مريحة جداً.

بعض الأماكن لرؤية في لوكسمبورغ

وقد الدولة لوكسمبورغ المناظر الجميلة، فضلا عن المعالم الأثرية المدهشة. عاصمة لوكسمبورغ هو مكان واحد كنت بحاجة لزيارة بينما هناك. وهو يقع على جرف يطل على الأنهار الضيقة والعميقة Petrusse والزيت.

لا يفوتك كاتدرائية أحياء نوتردام القوطية، فضلا عن قصر الدوق الكبير. وهناك أيضا d'Armes المكان، كيسميتس بوك والدير نويمونستر التي مذهلة ها. ومع ذلك، تحتاج إلى خدمات استئجار السيارات لاستكشاف هذه الأرض تماما.

تتعامل لكسمبرغ Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لكسمبرغ لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لكسمبرغ.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لكسمبرغ. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لكسمبرغ، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لكسمبرغ

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  لكسمبرغ

    مطار
    • مطار لوكسمبورج
        سكة حديدية
        • Luxembourg Train Station
            مدينة
            • Dudelange وسط مدينة
            • الولادات دوبونت كونتيرن فقط
            • ايش الزيت وسط مدينة
            • لوكسمبورغ مدينة
            • وسط مدينة كونتيرن
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Luxembourg Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Luxembourg

Luxembourg Car Rental - from  34 USD
RATES
FROM
34
USD
Per Day
Luxembourg Car Rental - from 30 EUR
RATES
FROM
30
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Luxembourg


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Luxembourg Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Luxembourg.
We display the rates from most leading Luxembourg car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Luxembourg Traveler’s Guide

Officially known as the grand duchy of Luxembourg, the country of Luxembourg is a landlocked state located in Western Europe. It has an estimated population of not more that 515,000 people and is under the rule of a grand duke. Luxembourg is the only sovereign grand duchy in the world today.

Getting into Luxembourg

It is a requirement for all visitors entering Luxembourg to produce relevant documents pertaining to their travel at the boarder points. It is also required for all visitors to show proof for ability to sustain themselves for the period of their stay. British visitors among other European Union visitors do not require having visas to enter Luxembourg for the first three months. A visitor’s passport should be valid for at least six months from day of entry. 

Transportation to and around Luxembourg

Owing to the fact that Luxembourg is a landlocked state, the only way to get there is by rail, air and road. If you are travelling to Luxembourg from a state out of the neighboring countries to Luxembourg, then the best choice would be getting there by air. Neighboring countries visitors can drive to Luxembourg as the road infrastructure is in great condition or by rail.

Once you are in Luxembourg, there are quite a number of transportation options you can choose from. They include bus service, train service and car rental service. The most ideal way to move around is by car rental. This allows you to tour as many places as you desire and more so conveniently.

Car rental in Luxembourg   

You can have access to cheap car hire services at the airport and in major towns around Luxembourg. When you rent a car in Luxembourg, you can enjoy the amazing road structure in Luxembourg and you can drive all the way to France and Germany through the few motorways available. It is very ideal to rent a car in advance via the internet; this way, you get to enjoy great car hire discounts from the car hire company.

When you decide to book a car rental in advance, you have the time to sift through the various car rental agencies throughout Luxembourg to settle for the one with favorable rates. Advance booking also earns you a discount.

Recommended Luxemburg hotels

There are numerous accommodation facilities in Luxembourg, ranging from luxury hotels to apartments and pensions accommodation facilities.

Some of the accommodation facilities include:

The Hilton Luxemburgthis is a luxury hotel that is located close to the city centre. It offers a garden terrace, free private parking and a swimming pol. There is also Wi-Fi connection among other fabulous facilities. 

The Sofitel Le Grand Ducal – this is a luxury hotel that has a French twist to it.

Auberge Gaglioti – it is a 3 star small and cozy hotel situated just close to the trattoria dei Quattro offering very comfy rooms.

Some of the places to see in Luxemburg

The Luxemburg state has beautiful scenery as well as amazing historic monuments. The capital city of Luxemburg is one place you need to visit while there. It is located on a cliff that overlooks the narrow and deep rivers of Petrusse and Alzette.

You cannot miss the gothic Notre dame revival cathedral, as well as the Grand Ducal Palace. There is also the place d’Armes, Bock Casemates and the Neumunster Abbey that are spectacular to behold. However, you need to car hire services to fully explore this land.

The Luxembourg Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Luxembourg to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Luxembourg. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Luxembourg. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Luxembourg while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Luxembourg

We offer the following Luxembourg car rental locations

    Airport
    • Luxembourg Airport
        City
        • Contern Downtown
        • Contern Dupont Deliveries Only
        • Dudelange Downtown
        • Esch Alzette Downtown
        • Luxembourg City

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Dec 01, 13
      4 4 4 4 
      Good service and organisation